Galartis combines three areas of activities: an auction house, two art expert offices and a contemporary art gallery.

 

The auction house of Crissier offers about fifteen auctions a year (auctions of Swiss and international art, general classic auctions  – furniture, works of art, civilization art, wines, exceptional cars -, Auctions of fine jewellery and watchmaking, Old Masters, photographs, Street Art as well as current auctions.

The art expert office has a dozen specialists which establish inventories, evaluate or calculate estimations. These interventions may take place in the framework  of an inheritance inventory which is to be shared or a sale between heirs, for insurance purposes, relocation or simply for the assessment of a heritage.

Cathrine Niederhauser’s Art Gallery, in the heart of Lausanne, offers a dozen exhibitions of artists from various fields (photgraphy, sculpture, art paintings, comic strips, street art) and participates each year in several shows.

 

 

The team

Galartis regroupe trois pôles d’activités : une maison de ventes aux enchères, un cabinet d’expertise d’art et une galerie d’art contemporain.

L’Hôtel des Ventes de Crissier propose une quinzaine de ventes aux enchères par an (vente d’art suisse et international, vente classique généraliste – mobilier, objets d’art, art des civilisations, vins, voitures d’exception -, vente de haute joaillerie et haute horlogerie, vente de Maîtres anciens, vente de photographies, vente de street art ainsi que des ventes courantes.

Le cabinet d’expertise d’art compte une dizaine de spécialistes qui établissent des inventaires, expertisent ou chiffrent des estimations. Ces interventions peuvent se dérouler dans le cadre d’un inventaire successoral en vue de partage ou vente entre héritiers, en vue d’assurance, d’un déménagement ou simplement pour l’évaluation d’un patrimoine.

La Galerie d’art Catherine Niederhauser, au coeur de Lausanne, propose une dizaine d’expositions d’artistes de divers domaines (photographie, sculpture, peinture, bande dessinée, street art) et participe chaque année à plusieurs salons.

 

L’Equipe